Forsaken Mud



Human, Elf, Drow, Dwarf, Duergar, Halfling, Gnome, Avian, Fire, Stone, Storm, Minotaur, Slith, Feral, Half-Elf, Half-Drow and Ogre.


Warriors are a sect of fighters who focuses their training on the complex maneuvers of the art of combat. Due to their training, they are the elite fighters of the land. Warriors have the ability to wield every weapon effectively and can learn a wide variety of offensive as well as defensive skills to fight an opponent. The profession of Warriors alone has the unique ability to dedicate themselves to particular choice of weapons hence gaining an opportunity to become experts and masters of a given weapon type. Through out their career warriors are given a choice of two weapon types in which to become experts, and near peak of their power can further select one more weapon to bring forth unto mastery becoming unmatched in their skill.

This choice of weapon expertise and mastery further affects their avaliable choices when selecting from Warrior Lore late in their careers, and allows them to grant mercy to their opponents when battling with a weapon of which they hold mastery.


Warrior Titles

Level Skills Spells
1 axe dagger
flail mace
polearm shield block
spear sword
whip enhanced damage
parry rescue
recall staff
two handed
3 dirt kicking
5 second attack
6 hand to hand fast healing
8 kick
10 disarm blind fighting
12 third attack dual wield
14 haggle
15 bash trip
shield disarm
16 charge
17 dodge
18 berserk meditation
20 warcry
21 lore
23 dual parry
25 counter
28 pugil [weapon expertise]
30 shield bash
33 offhand disarm
35 fourth attack
37 riposte
39 [weapon expertise]
40 double grip
43 fired weapons
45 [weapon mastery]
50 [warrior lore]

Discussion (0)

There are no comments for this doc yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A password will be emailed to you.