Forsaken Mud



Human, Drow, Duergar, Fire, Feral and Half-Drow.


Shamans are dark priests who seek to destroy the faith of others often becoming prophets of death and suffering. Communing their powers from the Gods and demons of the netherworld they possess a devastating array of maledictions with which to plague their enemies. Their faces usually have a skeleton or demonic appearance and can only live as evils.

An evil cleric may choose to follow the path of the shaman after he/she has achieved the 25th rank until the 30th rank. When the time comes, simply go to the shaman guild in the nearest city and attempt to convert (by using the command: convert <character name>). An exception are the Half-Drow who may choose the shaman class upon creation, should they wish to do so.

Those skills and spells shared with the Cleric class will carry over. All others are lost.


Shaman Titles

Level Skills Spells
1 flail mace cause light
whip scrolls
staves wands
recall staff
2 faerie fire
3 cause serious
cure light
4 detect good
detect magic
6 fast healing detect invis
7 kick poison
8 cause critical
9 meditation infravision
10 hand to hand protection
chorus of anguish
11 cure serious
14 armor
comprehend languages
15 shield block curse
dispel good
16 plague
protective shield
17 parry faerie fog
18 haggle giant strength
19 dispel magic
20 trance harm
21 bless
cure blindness
cure critical
22 identify
locate object
23 second attack enfeeblement
24 blindness
25 phantom grasp
26 cure disease
28 spirit bind
29 cure poison
word of recall
30 remove curse
31 deteriorate
32 ethereal passage
33 insomnia
35 dysentery
36 mass invis
37 dark shroud
38 blasphemy
40 mass hysteria
42 visitation
45 blanket of darkness
50 voodoo

Discussion (0)

There are no comments for this doc yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A password will be emailed to you.